COVID 19 Announcement - Due to the ongoing COVID19 situation, we are formally closing our doors to the public, please contact us by phone at (403) 320-1010 or
email us at info@schwartzreliance.com. Thank you for your understanding and we will assist you remotely until further notice.

COVID 19 Announcement - Effective MAY 25th, 2020, our Office is open for both Registries and Insurance Clients. Please remember to follow all COVID19 recommendations such
as social distancing and hand sanitizing procedures. We have facemasks available at reception if required. Thank-you for your patience and we look forward to seeing you!

Meet The Team

Schwartz Reliance is built on great staff members, bringing a wealth of knowledge & expertise to the company.

Dave Howe, CAIB

Founding Partner & Consultant

dave@schwartzreliance.com
Dalton Howe, CAIB

Founding Partner & Consultant

dalton@schwartzreliance.com
Mardene Watson, CIP, CAIB, CRM
Bonding Specialist

Past President – Insurance Broker’s Association

mardene@schwartzreliance.com
Steve Evanson, CAIB
Commercial Broker, Partner

Past President – Professional Young Insurance Brokers

steve@schwartzrelianceinsurance.com
John Howe, CAIB, CIP
President
john@schwartzreliance.com
Tara Howe-Vella, CAIB, CIP
Executive Vice President
tara@schwartzreliance.com

Lethbridge Personal Lines Staff

Sheila Paskuski, CAIB,

Personal Lines Manager

sheila@schwartzreliance.com
Anna Schoen, CAIB,

Personal Lines Broker

anna@schwartzreliance.com
Wendy Krampl

Personal Lines Broker

wendy@schwartzreliance.com
Cheryl Wright

Personal Lines Broker

cheryl@schwartzreliance.com
Bev Thornhill

Personal Lines Broker

bev@schwartzreliance.com
Rhonda Quinn

Personal Lines Broker

rhonda@schwartzreliance.com
Dorraine MacKillop

Personal Lines Broker

dorraine@schwartzreliance.com
Stephanie Esposito

Personal Lines Broker

stephanie@schwartzreliance.com
Spencer Unruh

Personal Lines Broker

spencer@schwartzreliance.com
Leona Anton

Personal Lines Support

leona@schwartzreliance.com
Maureen Suriano

Personal Lines Support

maureen@schwartzreliance.com
Gayle Swartzenburger

Personal Lines Support

gayle@schwartzreliance.com

Lethbridge Commercial Lines Staff

Steve Evanson Sr.

Commercial Account Executive, Surety Specialist & Claims Contact

steve@schwartzreliance.com
Leslie Boyle

Commercial Account Executive & Surety Specialist

leslie@schwartzreliance.com
Kevin Chubb

Commercial Account Executive

kevin@schwartzreliance.com
Lori Henderson

Commercial Account Executive

lori@schwartzreliance.com
Jesse Boyle

Commercial Lines Support

jesse@schwartzreliance.com
Russell Mezei

Commercial Account Specialist

russell@schwartzreliance.com

Main Office Admin Staff

Donna Swartz

Reception

donna@schwartzreliance.com
Nicole Straga

Reception

nicole@schwartzreliance.com
Mark Stewart

Controller

mark@schwartzreliance.com

Registries Staff

Laura Stewart

Registry Manager

laura@schwartzreliance.com
Jeanette Dunlop

Registry Agent

jeanette@schwartzreliance.com
Bailey Racz

Registry Agent

bailey@schwartzreliance.com
Carey Somerville

Registry Agent

carey@schwartzreliance.com
Carma Hughes

Registry Agent

carma@schwartzreliance.com

Coaldale Staff

Lori Chogi

Manager & Commercial Lines Broker

lori@schwartzcoaldale.com
Erin Leishman

Commercial Lines Broker

erin@schwartzcoaldale.com
Kim Malic

Personal Lines Broker

kim@schwartzcoaldale.com
Doris Barry

Receptionist / Admin Assistant

doris@schwartzcoaldale.com
Sam May

Personal Lines Broker & Commercial Support

sam@schwartzcoaldale.com
Jamie Dickinson

Personal Lines Broker

jamie@schwartzcoaldale.com